OPEN DAYS 2021 REGULATION – DAYS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Starting from 2021, the days of opening to the public will be separate for safety reasons between pedestrians and cyclists.

DURING DAYS RESERVED FOR PEDESTRIANS

  • Access is allowed with skateboards, roller skates and scooters (non-electric and non-motorized), bicycles for children (without pedals or with stabilizers wheels)
  • Access to baby carriages / strollers is allowed
  • Access to wheelchairs for the disabled is allowed
  • Dogs are allowed only if they are kept on a leash

DURING THE DAYS RESERVED FOR BICYCLES

  • Access is allowed only to bicycles and Handbikes

Sports activity is allowed, but in order to avoid the spread of COVID-19, access to the track must be done in a responsible and safe manner, in the following ways:

  • Obligation to use a mask (excluding moments of sporting activity)
  • Prohibition of gatherings at the entrance, inside and at the exit
  • Strict compliance with the physical distance between people present in the area of ​​at least 1 meter

Dates and times may be subject to modifications and variations based on the needs related to the motoring activity of the track.

Calendar 2021 Open Days - Complete PDF

Updated 30/08/2021

CALENDAR OPEN DAYS 2021

DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Wednesday 1 May 2021 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Wednesday 19 May 2021 18.30 – 20.00 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Monday 24 May 2021 18.30 – 20.00 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Friday 28 May 2021 18.30 – 20.00 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Wednesday 2 June 2021 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily/td> PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 6 June 2021 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Monday 14 June 2021 18.30 – 20.30 ordinary – evening BICYCLES ONLY
Sunday 20 June 2021 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 22 June 2021 18.30 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Tuesday 6 July 2021 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Thursday 15 July 2021 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 20 July 2021 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Tuesday 27 July 2021 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Wednesday 4 August 2021 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Sunday 8 August 2021 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Friday 13 August 2021 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 15 August 2021 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 22 August 2021 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 24th August 2021 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Monday 6 September 2021 18.00 – 19.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Saturday 18 September 2021 10.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Wednesday 22 September 2021 18.00 – 19.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY

Open Dayso