OPEN DAYS – TRACK OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

The dates listed below allow access to the track by foot and non-motorized mechanical means equipped with rubber-covered wheels.
Dates and times may be subject to changes and variations based on the motorsport activity of the track.

2019 SCHEDULE Open Days - Download PDF

Updated 06/20/2019

DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Sunday, February 24, 2019 10.00 – 17.30 special – full day
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Sunday, March 24, 2019 16.00 – 18.00 special – afternoon
Saturday, March 30, 2019 14.00 – 18.00 special – afternoon
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Monday, April 01, 2019 18.45 – 20.00 ordinary – evening
Thursday, April 04, 2019 18.45 – 20.00 ordinary – evening
Monday, April 08, 2019 18.45 – 20.00 ordinary – evening
Friday, April 12, 2019 18.45 – 20.00 ordinary – evening
Sunday, April 14, 2019 14.30 – 19.30 special – afternoon
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 18.45 – 20.00 ordinary – evening
Thursday, April 18, 2019 18.45 – 20.00 ordinary – evening
Saturday, April 20, 2019 14.30 – 19.30 special – afternoon
Monday, April 22, 2019 10.00 – 19.00 special – full day
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 18.45 – 20.00 ordinary – evening
Monday, April 29, 2019 18.45 – 20.00 ordinary – evening
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 13.00 – 19.00 special – afternoon
Friday, May 17, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14.00 – 19.00 special – afternoon
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Friday, May 31, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Saturday, June 01, 2019 14.30 – 19.30 special – afternoon
Sunday, June 02, 2019 10.00 – 19.00 special – full day
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Thursday, June 13, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Friday, June 14, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Sunday, June 16, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Monday, July 08, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Friday, July 12, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Sunday, July 21, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Thursday, July 25, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Monday, July 29, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Friday, August 02, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Sunday, August 04, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Thursday, August 08, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Friday, August 09, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Sunday, August 11, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Thursday, August 22, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Friday, August 23, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
Thursday, August 29, 2019 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Monday, September 02, 2019 18.00 – 19.30 ordinary – evening
Monday, September 09, 2019 18.00 – 19.30 ordinary – evening
Friday, September 13, 2019 18.00 – 19.30 ordinary – evening
Monday, September 16, 2019 18.00 – 19.30 ordinary – evening
Monday, September 30, 2019 18.00 – 19.30 ordinary – evening
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Thursday, October 03, 2019 17.00 – 18.30 ordinary – evening
Thursday, October 10, 2019 17.00 – 18.30 ordinary – evening
Monday, October 14, 2019 17.00 – 18.30 ordinary – evening
Friday, October 18, 2019 17.00 – 18.30 ordinary – evening
Sunday, October 20, 2019 14.00 – 18.00 special – afternoon
Monday, October 21, 2019 17.00 – 18.30 ordinary – evening
vFriday, October 25, 2019 17.00 – 18.30 ordinary – evening
DATE HOURS OPEN DAY
Sunday, November 10, 2019 14.00 – 17.00 special – afternoon

Open Days - Giornate di apertura al pubblico