On days open to the public, access to the track is permitted on foot and by non-motorized mechanical means, in accordance with the indicated times. Dates and times may be subject to changes.

OPEN DAYS SCHEDULE - Download PDF

Updated 09/21/2018

DATE TIME SCHEDULE
Monday April 2, 2018 09.30 – 18.30
Thursday April 5, 2018 18.45 – 20.00
Monday April 9, 2018 18.45 – 20.00
Wednesday April 11, 2018 18.45 – 20.00
Monday April 16, 2018 2018 18.45 – 20.00
Tuesday April 24, 2018 2018 18.45 – 20.00
Monday April 30, 2018 18.45 – 20.00
DATE TIME SCHEDULE
Tuesday May 1, 2018 09.00 – 19.00
Thursday May 3, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Friday May 18, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Saturday May 19, 2018 09.30 – 18.30
Monday May 21, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Wednesday May 30, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
DATE TIME SCHEDULE
Sunday June 03, 2018 09.30 – 18.30
Wednesday June 6, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Friday June 8, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Thursday June 14, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Monday June 18, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Friday June 29, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
DATE TIME SCHEDULE
Wednesday July 4, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Thursday July 5, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Monday July 9, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Tuesday July 10, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Friday July 20, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Monday July 23, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Monday July 30, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Tuesday July 31, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
DATE TIME SCHEDULE
Thursday August 2, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Friday August 3, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Monday August 6, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Wednesday August 8, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Friday August 10, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Friday August 17, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Monday August 20, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Wednesday August 22, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Monday August 27, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Thursday August 30, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
Friday August 31, 2018 18.45 – 20.30
DATE TIME SCHEDULE
Monday September 3, 2018 18.00 – 19.30
Thursday September 13, 2018 18.00 – 19.30
Monday September 17, 2018 18.00 – 19.30
Saturday September 22, 2018 09.00 – 18.00 (partial use of the track)
Sunday September 23, 2018 09.00 – 18.00 (partial use of the track)
DATE TIME SCHEDULE
Tuesday October 9, 2018 17.00 – 18.30
Friday October 19, 2018 17.00 – 18.30
Monday October 22, 2018 17.00 – 18.30
Tuesday October 30, 2018 15.30 – 17.30
DATE TIME SCHEDULE
Friday November 2, 2018 14.00 – 16.30

Open Days - Giornate di apertura al pubblico