Open Dayso

CALENDAR OPEN DAYS 2022

DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Sunday 6 March 2022 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 13 March 2022 14.00 – 18.00 special – afternoon PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Sunday 10 April 2022 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Sunday 01 May 2022 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 03 May 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 17 May 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Friday 20 May 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Sunday 22 May 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Thursday 2 June 2022 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily CYCLIST ONLY
Saturday 4 June 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday5 June 2022 09.00 – 18.00 speciale – giornaliera PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 7 June 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Wednesday 8 June 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 9 June 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Saturday 11 June 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 12 June 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Tuesday 5 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Thursday 7 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Saturday 9 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 10 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 12 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Thursday 14 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Saturday 16 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 17 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Friday 22 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Saturday 23 July 2022 15.00 – 19.00 special – afternoon CYCLIST ONLY
Monday 25 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Thursday 28 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Sunday 31 July 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Tuesday 2 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Thursday 4 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Saturday 6 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 7 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 9 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinaria – serale CYCLIST ONLY
Thursday 11 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening SOLO PEDONI
Saturday 13 August 2022 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Monday 15 August 2022 09.00 – 18.00 special – daily PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 16 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Wednesday 17 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Friday 19 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Sunday 21 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Tuesday 23 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening CYCLIST ONLY
Thursday 25 August 2022 18.45 – 20.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
DATE SCHEDULE OPENING ENTRANCE
Tueday 13 September 2022 18.30 – 19.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Thursday 15 September 2022 18.30 – 19.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Monday 19 September 2022 18.30 – 19.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY
Monday 26 September 2022 18.30 – 19.30 ordinary – evening PEDESTRIANS ONLY

OPEN DAYS 2022 REGULATION – DAYS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

The days of opening to the public are for safety reasons separate between pedestrians and cyclists.

DURING DAYS RESERVED FOR PEDESTRIANS

  • Access is allowed with skateboards, roller skates and scooters (non-electric and non-motorized), bicycles for children (without pedals or with stabilizers wheels)
  • Access to baby carriages / strollers is allowed
  • Access to wheelchairs for the disabled is allowed
  • Dogs are allowed only if they are kept on a leash

DURING THE DAYS RESERVED FOR BICYCLES

  • Access is allowed only to bicycles and Handbikes

Sports activity is allowed, but in order to avoid the spread of COVID-19, access to the track must be done in a responsible and safe manner, in the following ways:

  • Obligation to use a mask (excluding moments of sporting activity)
  • Prohibition of gatherings at the entrance, inside and at the exit
  • Strict compliance with the physical distance between people present in the area of ​​at least 1 meter

Dates and times may be subject to modifications and variations based on the needs related to the motoring activity of the track.

Calendar 2022 Open Days - Complete PDF

Updated 26/08/2022